top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturequaranteenpalsteam

"Covid Support" by Wendy Bui

Waking up every day with the same repetitiveness has been my routine. Can’t go see friends or family, as it’s too scary to come in contact with people during this pandemic. In fear of passing covid to my grandma, we stay away from her with a mask whenever we visit. None of us have covid, but we take precautions. What used to be hugs and kisses, changed to us blowing air kisses instead. I wouldn’t be able to kiss my elderly grandma for a while, but her support always remains the same.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"Enjoy Every Single Moment" by Daisy Gonzalez

This year has been a very long, dark, and hectic year. We entered 2020 not knowing we were going to enter a dark cloud period. Months later, we are still suffering through the Covid-19 Pandemic. Watch

"Sinkholes" by Shruthi Jaishankar

Mother Teresa once said, “I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the waters to create ripples.” We really have stumbled onto difficult times! From physical problems such as mur

bottom of page